TESTIMONIALS

Hi Helen,

I hope you are well.

I have now received the money from the final cheque. Thank you very much for cashing these for me, it was a great help.

Also many thanks again for all the help over the years, title deed registration, handover and sale etc. It would be very difficult to deal with these issues without your Power of Attorney service.

Take care

Kind regards

Chris - Bonningtons, Dubai (January 2015)

__________________________

Dear Helen & Philip

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for all your time and amazing effort in assisting and supporting me with my home purchase.

I couldn't have asked for any better helping hands and I truly appreciate everything you've done.

Thank you.

Best wishes

Claire - Tanaro, Dubai (January 2014)

______________________

After 2 attempts dealing with solicitors in London,one of whom went into liquidation, Helen Eaton was recommended to me and her business Power of Attorney Service.

Helen, with her localised knowledge, speedily co ordinated the various issues, to then enable me to enjoy finally ,a successful purchase of an apartment in Jumeriah Lake Towers.

After 3 years, I decided to sell, with a view to purchasing a larger apartment. I immediately contacted Helen again,and was so delighted to receive the same high quality of service, from herself and Philip Smith, at Power of Attorney Service. Attention to detail,highly responsive, all wrapped up with old fashioned dependability, which I found totally lacking with the 2 initial attempts I made to purchase property in Dubai.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Helen and her team, to anyone looking to buy or rent in Dubai.

Trevor Kidd, Harrogate UK - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (May 2013)

___________________________

I bought a property in Dubai off plan in 2006. Helen Eaton was recommended to me as a very trust worthy and professional lady who would basically take all of the stresses associated with owning a property in a different country away from me.

I arranged for Helen to be my Power of Attorney in 2010 and to be totally honest she was amazing and has done a far better job than I could of done even if I was in Dubai at that period of time. She took all of the stresses away with the Handover, registering for water, electric etc. Helen then found me a good paying tenant and vetted him (all rent was always paid on time) and I had 2 years of complete stress free income. I recently decided to sell the property and the level of service I received was amazing - Helen as always guided me through a very complicated system and all I had to do was sit back, sign a couple of forms and wait for the cash to arrive in my bank.

Helen and her company (Power of Attorney Service / Move In Real Estate) are one million percent 'the people you want looking after your property interests in The UAE'.

Nick P - Lago Vista, Dubai(April 2013)

_____________________________

I was slightly apprehensive about the thought of selling my property in Dubai, I couldn't help but think that it would be a nightmare process that would take an age however the truth was that it was anything but that. Helen Eaton and Philip Smith from Power of Attorney Service (Move In Real Estate)were in constant contact with me, answering every question I had and even exceeding the asking price I had targeted. All was done in a very professional manner and I'm delighted to say that all went through without a hitch.

Thanks again,

Regards, Rich - Lago Vista, Dubai (April 2013)

____________________________________

Power of Attorney Service provided a brilliant service to handle my apartment sale which had to go through quickly and had the added complication of acquiring the Title Deed before the transfer could take place at the Dubai Land Department. I was not able to be present in Dubai for the procedures so Helen Eaton and her associate Philip Smith managed the whole process end to end very smoothly and professionally, and kept me updated regularly all the way. I would definitely recommend their services as second to none.

Ramzan - Marina Pinnacle, Dubai (February 2013)

__________________________________

Helen Eaton has provided an excellent level of service to us with regard to our apartment in Dubai. She has kept us updated at all times, and has been a pleasure to deal with. Helen goes the extra mile for her clients and is a total professional.

I have recommended Power of Attorney Service to friends and clients.

Gavan Russell - Lago Vista, Dubai (July 2012)

____________________________________

Right from the day when I started looking around for a property management company in Dubai till the day I recently received my 2nd quarterly rent cheque, I have found the services of Power of Attorney Service and Move In Real Estate to be absolutely exceptional. Being a full service company, they provided a hassle free service that ranged from Handover of my apartment to successfully renting it.

Helen Eaton has been very responsive, diligent, committed, helpful, understands the needs of non-resident landlords and offers good advice.

I wish both Helen and Andrew success in their business."

Soban Pasha - Ocean Heights, Dubai (August 2011)

______________________________________

Helen Eaton has been a real find for us in Dubai. Her work ethic and attention to detail in the Handover of our apartment has been handled in a very efficient and professional manner always communicating at every step of the way. Completion was always a worry for us not being resident in Dubai and not being familiar with local customs and legal issues. Helen put us at ease!

I highly recommend Power of Attorney Service to anybody considering the Dubai property market simply because you will not find a more accommodating and knowledgeable representative. This service was excellent value for money and Helen deserves every success for the future.

MH,N.Ireland - Ocean Heights, Dubai (Title Deed received July 2011)

_________________________________

We found Helen Eaton's Power of Attorney services advertised on the internet and got in touch with her. I have to say we were very fortunate and would highly recommend Helen to anybody.

Helen did everything for us, which is what we needed, being far away from Dubai. She is extremely professional and went about the whole process without us ever being hassled on anything. We had some problems in the apartment but Helen went over and above her line of duty to help us resolve it, which is much appreciated. Her advice and any opinion we got has been honest and correct.

Helen took care of everything taking possession, snagging, contacting the builders, legal work , registration and sending the title deed to us. She gave us all the time we needed for the brief time we spent in Dubai .The short period that it took to rent the apartment Helen updated us regularly. We never felt things were not in our control because of Helens professionalism, competence, reliability, promptness, honesty and simply very genuine.

I do not believe there is a second Helen in Dubai!!

Thank you very much Helen.

Nutan & Rajiv Pradhan, Switzerland - Ocean Heights, Dubai (March 2011)

______________________________________

We were worried about arranging collection of the Title Deeds for our 4 apartments in Dubai. I saw this service advertised on the internet and emailed Helen Eaton of Power of Attorney Service to make enquiries.

From the beginning, Helen has provided a first class professional service at competitive rates – always keeping me informed of progress. She told us when the documents had been sent and gave us the Fedex tracking number. They arrived on time as promised. We have had a problem with the property developer regarding the registration of one of the apartments and Helen has continued to make enquiries on our behalf. She could not have been more helpful.

I would certainly recommend this service to anyone who is not in a position to collect the Deeds themselves.

DH Yorkshire England (Title Deeds collected in February 2011)

_________________________

It has always been important for me to deal with people who are trustworthy and transparent, whom I can easily reach and who will address any concerns I have. Helen Eaton has done far more than this, giving me absolute clarity in her service, addressing and often pre-empting anything I thought of while handling the sale of my apartment.

Helen provides some of the best client service I have ever received; I would be confident in saying that she is one of the few people in the Dubai property market who can live up to any claim they make. It is not an exaggeration to say that Helen thinks of everything and knows the market and industry she works in like nobody else; her POA service is a real marvel and Helen’s personality and professional abilities make her the perfect person to deal with and handle your affairs.

Helen’s wealth of contacts and knowledge of her field are incredible; she is a person you can really trust - knowledgeable, reliable, caring and extremely competent.

I have been truly impressed with every stage of the service she has provided, her advice, knowledge and her attention to detail as well as the care she has shown and will always be grateful to her for the assistance she has provided.

Benjamin Richard Dobbs, York, UK (sale completed in March 2011)

___________________________________

Power of Attorney Service was a breath of fresh air for me, they provided a service second to none with speed, reliability, honesty and total clarity. Helen Eaton was superb with a friendly and personable way of dealing that always gave me peace of mind and she was always able and willing to answer any questions and address what ever situation arose with a solution at hand. To be honest I was extremely surprised with how efficient and honest Power of Attorney Services are.

It made my life so much easier and I felt completely confident in their professional hands. Helen is one of those rare people who genuinely cares and always puts in 110%. Also it helped very much with the fact that she had reliable contacts in the UK that helped me to sort out the dealings with the UAE Embassy that made things move faster. Her fees are very reasonable and her integrity is spotless. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Helen Eaton to anyone wishing to sell their property in Dubai and would use her again for sure.

Mr I Kaduji, London UK (Sale in February 2011)

______________________

Dear Helen,

Sorry for the delay.

I and Padma are fine and doing well in Delhi. We both are highly impressed with the prompt and responsible service rendered by you during the recent sale of my luxury apartment in JLT, Dubai. The transaction was so smooth, transparent and hassle-free that even though we are a first time client of your services, we would not hesitate to pass on your reference to my friends who may need similar services.

Thank you personally once again and wish you all the best in your business services.

Merry Christmas and wish you and your family a very happy New Year.

Padma & Hari Kumar from Delhi, India (Sale in September 2010)

_______________________________________

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you Helen, for everything you have done for me this year. You have been an absolute star and taking on the EG property would have been very much harder and more expensive if you had not been there handling things so incredibly efficiently at that end. You have been an absolute pleasure to work with and I hope our working relationship will continue for a long time to come.

Thank you once again for all you have done this year.

Best wishes

Jane Slaymaker - Emirates Gardens (December 2010)

____________________________________

We used Helen Eaton's Power of Attorney Service for the sale of our apartment in Dubai. We found Helen to be both very professional and efficient. We had a few additional problems than that of a normal sale, mainly not having the title deeds. But Helen even helped with this and we were still able to complete the sale within good time. To be quite honest we would have been lost without her help. So we are extremely pleased that it all went so well. I would definitely recommend Helen to anybody else for sure. Thanks again.

Andy and Elly, Bristol, UK (December 2010)

_____________________________

We did not want to deal with the Handover process ourselves as we knew how much it involved! My friend who had bought a property before ( different location & different developer)and who had been going to Dubai 4-5 times a year kept me updated on the step-by-step process. By the time she completed on her property I made my mind not to go through it myself ! Also I was cautious as I had quite a bad experience using a solicitor's services when I got involved with Damac at the beginning. So, I can say that I have been 'compensated' by meeting Helen Eaton and using her Power of Attorney services: excellent communication, response, speed and accuracy. Even though we did not want to deal with the Handover ourselves we wanted to see the development and our apartment and went to Dubai just after Helen had completed the Handover. The first tenants were ready to sign contracts within a week but we had a minimum price in mind which we did not want to go below and a week later Move In Real Estate had new tenants for us who were happy with our price!

Helen Harper - Emirates Gardens (November 2010)

__________________________________

From my first phone call to Helen Eaton, I was filled with confidence about her ability to handle the sale of our properties and take responsibility for being our Power of Attorney. At every turn, Helen moved on swiftly to the next task with endless patience and understanding about my rather nervous position many miles away in London. Helen kept me informed with every detail of the process and handled all the practicalities immaculately. I would not hesitate to recommend Helen Eaton to anyone who needs a Power of Attorney and would like to have a trustworthy professional to deal with the sale of property in Dubai. I simply can't believe anyone could have done a better job.

Clare McMillan, UK (October 2010)

_________________

We used Helen Eaton's Power of Attorney Service for the Handover of our studio in Emirates Gardens, Rose 1. She has done a fantastic job. Helen was very efficient, professional, and provided a service which for us has been fantastic. Living in the UK we had to have someone we could trust. Helen was certainly trustworthy and her services were just great. We also used the guys from Move In Dubai for the rental. We completed the handover gave all the keys to Move In and they had tenants for us in no time. The monies were also transferred to our account in the UK and all went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Power of Attorney Service. Helen works fantastically well. We are more than thrilled with the services Helen has provided, all went great.

Anne and Matthew Whittingham, Cornwall England UK (October 2010)

_________________________________________________

"We dealt with Helen Eaton when completing our property Handover in Dubai. I was really stressed by the whole procedure but Helen took all the worries out of it. It was totally hassle free thanks to her. Not only did she keep us fully updated with the finalisation but she dealt with the electricity and gas companies. We would have been lost without her. Helen also helped us with local information which proved invaluable. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending her services to anyone purchasing, completing on or renting a property in Dubai"

Susan Rhodes - Emirates Gardens, Dubai (October 2010)

_________________________________________

I would highly recommend Helen Eaton for any Power of Attorney work you would like done in Dubai. She handled the snagging, handover and rental of my apartment at Emirates Gardens with incredible professionalism and whenever I emailed her some question about UAE procedures I was always surprised how I would always get back a full, thorough and comprehensive answer which went way beyond the call of duty.

As I was not there during the handover of my apartment the video she took of the apartment was also very useful and saved me one if not two trips out to Dubai to see it myself.

Having previously dealt with many dubious sales people and lawyers in the Middle East before, who always promised much but in the end delivered nothing after taking your money, it was a pleasant shock to realise there are reliable and honest people like Helen around who you can say you full heartedly trust.

I will definitely be using her services again for my next apartment in Lincoln Park.

John Fletcher - Emirates Gardens, Dubai (September 2010)

_____________________________________

I found Power of Attorney Service extremely helpful. I would recommend Helen Eaton to others also residing in the UAE and working full time, as POA Service provides a hassle free handover. All the paperwork has been handed over together with the keys and all done with minimum inconvenience to myself.

I'm happy with the service provided

David Daly - Emirates Gardens, Dubai (September 2010)

_______________________________________

Helen Eaton dealt with the handover for my apartment in Emirates Gardens. I was panicking before I found her as I didn't really have the experience or knowledge to take on the handover from sitting in the UK.

Power of Attorney Service saved me a lot of time, money and effort as I have no doubt that I would have had to travel to Dubai on more than one occasion to speak and sort out snags etc... Helen provided me with constant updates and videos of my apartment, and was always quick in responding to my constant questions!

I have found Helen to be extremely professional, honest and would not hesitate to use her services again in the future or recommend her to a friend

Tony Amato - Emirates gardens, Dubai (September 2010)

_______________________________________

Hi Helen

I received the Handover documents yesterday and the rental money is in the bank. I don't think there is anything else left (except for the Deeds) to do is there?

Thanks for everything and I will continue with your services in the future as you have been truly excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending you. I have been more than pleased in the way you have conducted business, it has been very professional and re-assuring

Many Many thanks to you

Paul Gasper - Emirates Gardens, Dubai (September 2010)

________________________________________

Helen Eaton works very professionally and precisely. Considering my own case she solved some problems, that I can't solve myself as an average person. Futhermore, she found proper and convenient tenants very quickly, which is good, through Move In Real Estate. As an individual she is really caring and nice, not imposing herself, which is very professional to my mind.

Irina Shabashova - Emirates Gardens, Dubai (September 2010)

_____________________________________________

Dear Helen - " P.O.A Service"

Just to thank you once again for taking care of our property registration process. Had it not been for you I am sure it could have been difficult.

Your professional, trust worthy approach to the service you provided was excellent, and I would recommend you and your company.

Kind Regards

Mr Tailor - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (August 2010)

____________________________________

Helen Eaton dealt with the handover for my apartment in Emirate Gardens 1. It saved me a trip to Dubai and I got a total professional to deal with the handover process. Helen kept me informed every step of the way and was always in touch promptly answering even the smallest of queries. The snagging done was very thorough and everything was executed in a timely manner. Helen offers an extremely efficient and friendly service and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone regarding the complete handover process.

Thanks once again Helen.

Best Regards

Nuzhat - Emirates Gardens, Dubai (August 2010)

____________________________________

I am a resident of California USA and I had purchased an apartment in Dubai for investment purposes. When the apartment was ready and it was time to take possession I could not come to Dubai. I gave my power of attorney to Helen Eaton, who did all the paper work and got the apartment registered with RERA. Helen also did the initial walk through of the apartment and compiled the snag list which she then followed up with the builders for resolution. She even sent me detailed photographs of my unit which was like a virtual tour of the place. Helen also helped me rent the place right away with Move In Real Estate and promptly remitted the rent to me in the USA.

To summarize I am extremely delighted with the service Helen has provided. She saved me a trip to Dubai from USA. I have found Helen to be very reliable and honest. She is someone who goes out of her way to get the job done. I am very pleased with her service and I highly recommend her. She is simply awesome!

Ghulam - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (June 2010)

___________________________________

Hi Helen,

I'm pleased to say the Title Deeds arrived safely on Monday morning. Thank you for arranging this. Next stop, Ocean Heights!

Hope you are well.

Kind regards,

Bernard O'Leary - The Crescent, Dubai (May 2010)

________________________________________

Hi Helen,

Your service was very good and efficient. All the work was performed on time and this is a complete hassle free service for property Handover.

I would use your service for the completion of my 2nd property as well.

Thanks,

Dr Sumit Ramteke - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (April 2010)

_____________________________________________

I can't thank Helen enough for taking handover of my apartment, collecting the Title Deeds, arranging a buyer and transferring the funds to me safely. Getting anything done in Dubai can be difficult at times especially with matters involving government departments. Helen arranged the Power of Attorney and did all the running around to ensure things went smoothly. She kept me informed at all times with regular updates which helped put my mind at ease.

I would advise anyone looking to arrange handover from abroad to contact Helen Eaton first, it will save you a lot of hassle and a lot of money. She can arrange sale or rental of your property. Thank you Helen, it was a pleasure dealing with you and I wish you every success in the future.

Regards Naveed - Lake View, Dubai (February 2010)

____________________________________

Hi Helen

Power of Attorney Service (Ms Helen Eaton) was recommended to me by Angela Margaritelli (former Bonnington Tower Sales Manager) and I used Helen to complete my Bonnington Tower apartment registration with the Land Department in Dubai.

I live in the UK, was unable to travel to Dubai and understood that the entire registration process would take approximately two weeks. Therefore the Power of Attorney service was very useful to me.

I will recommend your services to anyone who lives abroad and needs help to complete their Handover etc. A great service delivered from start to finish.

Good Luck

Gajen, UK - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (March 2010)

_____________________________________

I highly recommend Helen Eaton's Power of Attorney Service. It takes away all the headaches in the final stages of property purchase. I used the service for title deed registration, snagging and key collection. Very efficient from start finish, she always keeps you informed.

Gavin Chatfield - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (February 2010)

____________________________________________

To Whom it may concern

Helen E.H Eaton of Power of Attorney Service was recommended to me by a Property owner in Dubai. I too would have no hesitation to recommend Helen. She quickly spells out what she will undertake, how and the cost. More importantly she backs this up with reliability and delivers exactly how she initially spells out in a spontaneous and polite manner.

Trevor J Kidd, York, England - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (February 2010)

_________________________________________________________

Dear Helen,

Just to let you know that I received my Title Deeds for my apartment safely today by FedEx, along with my original SPA (Sales Purchase Agreement).

To say that I am most pleased would be an understatement!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for all the hard work you have put in to this & appreciate the continuous updates you have given me too, as it's very rare that I meet someone who exceeds my expectations in service levels & professionalism, especially when it comes to dealing with sensitive documents & money.

Good luck in the future (you deserve it). I now look forward to using your services in the near future with my other developments in Dubai & would be more than happy to recommend you and your company.

Manny & Bindi Grewal (UK) - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (February 2010)

______________________________________________________

I used Helen Eaton's Power of Attorney Service to register my apartment for me. I live in the UK and was unable to travel to Dubai and knew the process of registration can take a number of days or weeks. I found the whole process very easy and efficient. Helen regularly kept me updated with progress and after approximately 3 - 4 weeks I had my apartment registered with the Dubai Land department and I received my title deeds. If you want to get your property registered but live overseas I highly recommend this service.

Chris Rushbrook - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (February 2010)

______________________________________

Hi Helen

Thanks so much for your assistance with the handover of my Lake View apartments.

A really great service from start to finish!

I appreciate you continually keeping me informed of all stages of the handover, the video and picture messages have been particularly helpful. It has really made my life so much easier dealing with a professional who has a really good understanding of the Dubai market.

Hope to meet up with you in the New Year.

Az Savoy, London - Lake View, Dubai (November 2009)

______________________________________

Dear Helen

We are writing to thank you for all the hard work that was required from you to complete the registration of our apartment in Bonnington Tower and collect the Title Deeds. You were very efficient when it came to guiding us through the Power of Attorney process, it was completed in no time at all.

The Power of Attorney service has enabled us to entrust you to deal with payments, signatures, collection and deliverance of our Title Deeds. Your knowledge of the registration process plus the numerous contacts you have is clearly an advantage to have when dealing with these matters.

We welcomed your dealing with the financial side of our registration plus the additional advice regarding building insurance and wills. Due to your professionalism and honesty so much time has been saved and frustration avoided.

As mentioned on your web page you certainly provided the 'Complete Handover Package'

Thank You for a Job Well Done

Mark & Wendy Nankivell - Bonnington Tower, Dubai (December 2009)

___________________________________________________

Dear Helen,

I would like to thank you for assisting me in the Handover of my studio unit in The Crescent. You were very helpful and honest. I have only known you for a short space of time but you were so dedicated and true to the extent that I now feel as though I have known you for a long time. I really appreciate your professional help with collecting my Title Deeds and renting out my property within a week of Handover.

I look forward to having more valuable business with you in the future.

Dr Khaled from Libya - The Crescent, Dubai (November 2009)

_____________________________________________

We bought two properties back in 2004. When the time arrived for the Handovers, completion of funds and getting all the admin done for transfer of these properties into our names, we found ourselves too busy to personally go out to Dubai & deal with the paperwork.

We contacted Helen at Power of Attorney Service and asked if she would be up for the headache and she said yes. So we got our smooth Handover of both properties while she got the headache. Helen further dealt with a sale of a property for us. Helen has saved us a lot of money in flights, accommodation etc and more importantly time.

We are very grateful to Helen for her Power of Attorney services and will use Helen for any future sale or purchase of a property.

A truly great service.

Thanx Helen

Mohammed Shabir & Shahid Iqbal - Lake View & The Crescent, Dubai (2009)

___________________________________________________________________

Hi Helen, just to confirm with you that I received my Title Deeds on Friday. I am very pleased with your service Helen and should the opportunity arise to conduct business in the future I will be in contact. I really appreciate your professional help with collecting my Title Deeds.

Regards,

Larry - Lake View, Dubai (December 2009)

___________________________

It was with great relief that I found someone like Helen Eaton and her Power of Attorney Service, as I had been in Dubai and found the whole process of Handover daunting to say the least. Helen took charge of the whole process and did a magnificent job dealing with the developer on my behalf. She runs a very professional service and kept me up to date at all times. I would not hesitate in recommending Helen to anyone in need of the same service, so once again Helen, thanks very much for your help.

John (JD Property Investments Ltd) - The Crescent, Dubai (July 2009)

____________________________________

I have found Helen Eaton to be well informed, attentive and insightful in her counsel to me. I found her approach to be down to earth and she related to me as a person and not just a client. This puts me at ease and helps me trust her advice. She is a competent and caring advocate.

I strongly and enthusiastically recommend Helen as a vehicle to assist others who are in need of her Handover services. I can truly say that the help Helen gave me as my Power of Attorney proved to be invaluable. It allowed me assistance and direction when I needed it most.

Further, I have found Helen to be exceedingly professional in her dealings with me and my business. She has proven to be responsive, competent, and skilled in her field, knowledgeable with respect to responding to questions, and most importantly, she evidenced a willingness to listen carefully to my needs.

I wholeheartedly endorse and recommend utilizing or working with Helen and will recommend her to all that have a need for a Power of Attorney Service for their property Handover.

Respectfully yours,

Giti Azari - Lake View, Dubai (November 2009)

________________________________

May I say what a breath of fresh air it was coming across your company. On many occasions on which I have contacted Dubai, I have found it so frustrating, as one feels that the people on the other end of the phone don't understand your request, or just don't answer the question full stop.

The Power of Attorney Service was excellent. Everything was put into my sort of English as to what I needed to do beforehand. The service was so efficient with up to date progress all the time.

I would just like to say a huge thank you. I would have been lost without your Handover service, and I wish your company every success in the future.

Charlotte Newton - The Crescent, Dubai (October 2009)

_________________________________________

Dear Helen

Just wanted to say thank you very much for collecting and sending our Title Deeds, which arrived today. It's a great relief to have found someone to do this for us and we really appreciate it.

Regards

Mr & Mrs Jensen - Lake View, Dubai (November 2009)

_____________________________________

I had reserved to buy an apartment unit in Dubai off plan as an investment. The developer was a nightmare to deal with and I had already made one unsuccessful and wasted trip to Dubai to try and complete the Handover of my unit before Helen started her Power of Attorney Service. Since Helen has offered her Handover services to me, I have been extremely happy with her work. She has very professionally completed the Handover of my unit on my behalf and helped with all the other issues including getting a tenant in and getting bills paid e.t.c.

Her efficiency and professionalism is refreshing and is unfortunately something which I seem to see less and less elsewhere. I would like to thank Helen again for the work she has done and I would recommend her highly to anyone who needs a Power of Attorney Service in Dubai.

Jonathan Wogan - The Crescent, Dubai (September 2009)

___________________________________

Helen,

I want to start by saying that my Dubai apartment ownership experience started out as a disaster, but that thanks to you, I can now say that I am once again happy to have made the overseas investment. Before finding out about your Power of Attorney Service, I tried working with a big, well known company. They did not return my phone calls when promised and whenever I did actually speak with a representative, they gave me half answers to my questions. I was beginning to believe that type of service was customary in Dubai, until of course I found you and your service!

I am from the United States and also work in the customer service industry. Probably because of this, I am not always easy to please and can be a demanding customer. You have never let me down and have gone above and beyond to meet all of my needs. From day one you have guided me step by step and I was truly amazed at the speed in which we were able to complete handover. It has been the fastest service I have ever received in Dubai, on any transaction! Even after payment and Handover were complete, you have stayed in contact with me to answer all of my questions and rectify new problems that have arisen.

I unfortunately, like many others, have my own horrible story in trying to obtain Handover for my apartment, but in the end, it is the experience I have had with you and your company that I will remember. I now feel that I have someone I can count on who is knowledgeable, detailed and honest and that makes all the difference. I am truly blessed to have found you and your company!!

Kind Regards,

Julia Persa - Lake View, Dubai (August 2009)

_________________________________

Hi Helen,

Title deeds have arrived safely. Thanks so much for everything, your friendly responses, effort and efficiency.

Thanks again,

Marcus - Lake View, Dubai (August 2009)

____________________________

I contacted Helen Eaton in order to collect my Title Deeds from Damac and courier them to me. Within a few days Helen had collected my Title Deeds and couriered them to me. It couldn't have been easier for me. And all that at a very competitive price. Excellent service! Thanks again for your help.

Regards,

Ivo - The Crescent, Dubai (August 2009)

________________________________

The Handover of my studio in Lake View should have been a dream but it turned out to be a complete nightmare; with all the issues with the developer and RERA registration it felt like a Tower of Hanoi. I was lucky to have been contacted by Helen for her Power of Attorney Service and having looked at a couple of other companies, I felt that her local knowledge and personal touch would be exactly what I needed for my delicate situation.

Helen made the entire Handover process a pleasure for me providing all the detailed steps on how to obtain the correct documentation to send to her and keeping me updated along the way, almost every day if not more! She even assisted in getting the studio rented.

A top notch service from someone who actually cares! I would be more than happy to recommend her services to anyone, it seemed to me that no request I made seemed unreasonable and the after care is great also.

Thank you Helen!!

Farhan Sattar - Lake View, Dubai (June 2009)

___________________________________

Thank You Helen for a very smooth handover of my property at the Crescent.

Without your expertise, reliability and hard work I would not now be in possession of my apartment. You always responded to my e-mails promptly and nothing was too much trouble for you. I will be recommending you to all my friends for such an outstanding service.

Once again my sincere thanks.

Anwer Patel - The Crescent, Dubai (June 2009)

__________________________________

Dear Helen

As we are coming towards completion of your assignment successfully, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all the hard and efficient work you did over the last few weeks.

I remember that I was your 1st customer and I am happy that I used your services for doing all the registrations, property handover, payments of fees to different departments, checking and advising of whether the fees to pay is truly a requirement as per the contract or not, following up with DAMAC to register the title deeds with RERA, being honest, trustworthy and optimistic at all times.

I wish you the best of luck with your new business and will definitely use your services for handovers of my other properties in Dubai in the near future.

Helen, as you are aware, a good number of my friends told me that it was the wrong decision to use a Power of Attorney as I could do it all myself. Now and as you have almost completed the work, I am sure that I made the right decision having had all the work done for me saving me time and knowing the headaches that I would have gone through to do what you did.

Regards

AHMED A. AMARA - The Crescent, Dubai (June 2009)

___________________________________

Anyone considering completing their Handover in Dubai, in my opinion should seek the services of Helen Eaton. Since her name was recommended to me, I have been astounded by her professionalism, knowledge and service. Dubai's property market is in its relative infancy, and with that comes a whole range of difficulties for the overseas investor. With her knowledge of the law, the country, various projects and particular developers... Helen has been able to deal with each and every aspect of the handover process in a way I know would have left me tearing my hair out..!!

However, the most important element of Helen's service is one of trust. Every aspect of her operation is totally transparent, with no "hidden costs" or false promises. If Helen says that the developer is demanding 2% and won't budge, or RERA aren't issuing Title Deeds you know that she can be trusted and is not simply "spinning you a line.."

I thank you Helen, for the speed and efficiency you have dealt with me, answered my emails, sent me photos and kept me in the loop all the way, and with a little luck, you may have even helped me to find a tenant...! You have, to put it simply, turned it completely around for me, and for that I wish to thank you.

Kevin Graham - The Crescent, Dubai (June 2009)

_________________________________

On initially purchasing my property in Dubai I didn't really give too much thought to the final steps. However, when the time arrived for completion I was suddenly faced with a seemingly endless list of demands and requirements that created a lot of frustration and annoyance on my part.

One of my main issues was finding someone to take ownership of these issues and help guide me through all the steps required in a courteous and professional manner. About half way through sorting this out I met Helen Eaton who took the time to sit down with me and listen to my concerns, take them on board and then follow through with some real actions.

Her knowledge of the steps involved and the requirements for each step were invaluable and allowed me to get to completion and handover while keeping my sanity!

Craig Jordan - Tower B, The Crescent, Dubai

__________________________________________

Dear Helen

Just a letter of thanks for helping me to get all my snags fixed in my apartment. You always responded fast to emails and never made a promise you could not keep. You have gone the extra mile and I will always remember you for that. Thank you!!

Regards

Mariette Beekman - The Crescent, Dubai

_____________________________________

"As an overseas property investor I have known Helen Eaton for several years and found her honest, sound and straightforward advice to be invaluable. She has always been most helpful and reliable and gave me a unique personal service.

Although I have no experience of the Dubai property market I would be more than happy to recommend Helen to my family and friends for any property related services they might require in Dubai or elsewhere."

Sandy - London